Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Dresses, Home Decor, Nails, Poses, Shorts, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing, Sweaters

Sisterly Love

Carter and I have been friends for over a year now. She will tell you that I am her forced forever sissy from another missy, but really you could never force me to be something that I already willing taking on. She makes me laugh and smile and knows the right time to send some quarky little picture. Our friendship goes beyond the confines of a game, with one of us always reaching out to the other for support on something or someone to listen to. We may be little, but our thoughts are big and we share the same views on many topics. I love my sister Carter and always will. Now if only I could get that Tardis out of her mouth so I could understand her better …. runs off giggling.

Sisterly Love1 Sisterly Love2

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Harvest Nail HUD-Leaf by {Kylee’s Place}

Outfit ~

Top – Teal Tee (comes in Baby and Kid) by TTT tic tot toe

Pants – It’s Pug Love Crop Pants {HUD} by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Bethany – Browns05 by by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

What Carter is wearing:

Accessories ~ Birthstone Heart Bracelet December by ToddleTeeZ

Pacifier – Web Pacifier / Binky by [Killis]

Outfit ~ Love Outfit – Pink (includes dress, sandals, bracelet, and flower crown – not worn; comes in Baby and Kid) by Cookie Chips

Poses I am using:

sisterlove by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Cloud String – You Are Loved by Gimmick*

Blanket Curio, Patchwork Rug and Dolly Bed RARE by Apple Fall

Vintage Birds – Mister Herbie by 8f8

Bunny Moss Planter by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

bluebell manor . RARE by dust bunny

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

2 thoughts on “Sisterly Love

Leave a Reply

