Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Complete Outfits, Destinations, Footwear, Outdoor Decor, Rompers, Summer Clothing

Chasing Butterflies

Today I went for  a little walk to see if anyone was home. Instead I found some butterflies fluttering through the air and got very distracted. I chased after the butterflies as quietly as I could, which meant my little feet thumped loudly on the ground and I could not help but giggle the entire time I chased after them. Finally I stopped to catch my breath near the outdoor market where the farmers sell their goods each Saturday. While I was resting the butterflies decided to chase me and danced around my little head.

Chasing Butterflies

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Flutterbies (includes floating flutterbies, high flat boots, nails applier, romper, and vest hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Sparkle by Magika

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

little diva 2 by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

primavera in Toscana Courtyard Wall 2, Wheel, and Clay Pots by 8f8

Spring Garden Bike (decor) by {what next}

Sim Location:

Duet

Windlight:

[EUPHORIA] natural high

Leave a Reply

