Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Complete Outfits, Destinations, Footwear, Kid Events, Summer Clothing

I’m Famous

I was out for a walk paying no particular attention to where I was going or what was around me. I had but one thought in my little head that filled my entire body with determination. I was on the hunt for Peter Pan and the lost boys, I would join their group and fight the pirates and Captain Hook. But before I knew it I had wandered onto the steps of this grand house and flashes were going off all over the place. I wonder if they thought I was a lost boy and they wanted pictures to prove they had seen one…. I’m now famous, I guess.

I'm Famous

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Le Bebe Bowtie Gift by :BoWillow:

*available at Tous Les Enfant until August 15

Outfit ~ Le Bebe French Outfit (featuring socks hud, dress shoes – navy, dungarees Bebe (rares) – shirt, dungarees (rares), dungarees Bebe Hud – rares, Bebe Beret – Gradient; comes in Baby and Kid) by :BoWillow:

*13 Common and 1 Rare. Available at Tous Les Enfant until August 15

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Pencil Skirt 6 by *PosESioN*

Sim Location:

ForeverLand Park of Magic – Disney Tribute

Windlight:

AnaLu *studio* 5

Leave a Reply

