Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Dresses, Footwear, Kid Events, Poses, Summer Clothing, Uncategorized

Is That a Bird?

During my walk outside through the country side, I came upon some friends I had made long ago. We talked about what they had been doing since we last spoke and I shared the adventures I have had. We were getting ready to continue on our walk together to see if we could find some others around the area to talk with as well when I heard a strange noise. We both looked up into the air trying to figure out what the sound was and all I could see was a tiny spot in the sky and asked my friend if she thought it might be a bird. We are still trying to figure out what it was.

Is That a Bird

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Gabriella Dress [Peach] by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Ninety-Nine from August 9 to September 1.

Shoes ~ Mousey White Flats by {.:Little Stars.:}

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

little diva 1 by p.o.s.e

Sim Location:

*StoryBrooke Gardens*

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

Leave a Reply

