Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Environmental, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Rompers, Summer Clothing

Up, Up, and Away?

While I was out walking I saw something over by the barn where the farmers hold their monthly dance parties. I wandered closer and realized it was a hot air balloon floating low to the ground with no one in it. I ran as fast as I could to catch it and barely made it as I grabbed a hold of the side of the basket. I was soon reminded of the time a kitty got stuck in a balloon, as I floated off the ground trying to climb into the basket. Soon though, I fell off and the balloon floated away as if it was off to its destination.

Up Up and Away

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Gabriella Romper [Sky] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Ninety Nine until September 1st.

Shoes ~ Mousey White Flats by {.:Little Stars.:}

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

little diva 3 by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Oops Balloon (Blue) Kids by Junk Food

*comes in Adult and Kids. Available at Bon Voyage until September 7th.

Old Ferris wheel car [blue] by Soy.

grass field green 02 – round by [we’re CLOSED]

Shiny Meadow autumn by *alirium*

Ancient Virginia Live Oak M/T by 3D Trees

Yara Hanging Chair + Ivy long/flat PG by Trompe Loeil

Sunlight(2014) – b by HPMD

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

Leave a Reply

