Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Toys, Environmentals, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Summer Clothing

Join me for a Picnic

Yesterday, I wanted to do something special for Auntie and Nana. So I asked Aunties cootie monster if he could help me pack a picnic lunch. I told him what I wanted and how many of each thing was needed. He told me all about the time he went on a picnic with his mom and how he caught bugs and chased her around the trees laughing. He isn’t all that bad I guess and maybe he really doesn’t have cooties, but I won’t tell him that. I got the wagon ready and loaded the items inside, taking note that there was more than what I really wanted. He found Auntie and Nana for me and I told them that I was taking them on a picnic. I looked at Aunties boyfriend and asked if he wanted to join us. He smiled and took my hand as I lead them to the perfect spot.

join-me-for-a-picnic

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Bird on a Cloud Outfit – Powder Blue (includes top and shorts; comes in Baby and Kid) by [Little Nerds]

Shoes ~ Jo Boots (featuring flowers; comes in Baby and Kid) by That’s so {Kyoot}

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room from September 5-30.

Hair ~ Miku – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Autumn Picnic Wagon *RARE* (ADD ME) by ~*~ Inspired ~*~

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room from September 5-30.

Props I am using:

grass field green 02 – random by [we’re CLOSED]

Garden Tree08 with Lights – orange c by HPMD

Cranfield Fence, Tall and Wide by Apple Fall

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

The Play Room logo

Leave a Reply

