Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Indoor Decor, Poses, Summer Clothing

Sweet Little Lamb

I heard someone crying outside my playhouse door. I wondered who it could be since all my friends were at school or busy helping their parents on the farm. I called out who is there, but no one answered except for the cries. Slowly I walked over to the door and opened it not really sure who I would find on the step. Looking around I saw no one at first but then at the bottom of the stairs stood a lonely little lamb. I walked down the stairs slowly and gently picked her up and walked back inside my playhouse. I cuddled the sweet little lamb, singing songs to her like Nana does when I am sad. Soon the little lamb stopped crying and fell asleep in my arms.

sweet-little-lamb

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Kylie (includes clothing hud – not worn, bracelets, hair bow – not worn, shorts, and top; comes in Baby and Kid) by That’s so {Kyoot}

Hair ~  “Bambi” (Type B)(Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

sheepy by p.o.s.e.

*includes pose and toy

Props I am using:

Whimsical Bed Fort by :BoWillow:

Berry Twinkles, Groovey Twinkles, and Owl StoryTime Bookcase by {Clove}

Love One Another by Bad Seed

Big Yeti (male/rez) by MishMish

Cubby Backpack (Pea) by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Cloud Wall Decor- RainbowRARE by {SK} Sassafras Kids

ShSH: 100 Like For If U Can’t Eat It…Wear It by ShSH: Shooga Shack

Wall texture – Party Starz (9) by FL Fabric Lab

Rug PatchWork by Closet Chickies

fairy house . yellow by dust bunny

Windlight:

CalWL

2 thoughts on “Sweet Little Lamb

Leave a Reply

