Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Fall Clothing, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Poses

Space Adventures

Sometimes… okay maybe it is more like very often, I get lost in my own thoughts and look like I am dreaming with my eyes open. I do this wherever I am, something attracts my attention and I get lost in my thoughts wondering where it came from, who left there, and what does it do. At the park today that very thing happened. They put in a new toy to play on and it reminded me of Amelia Earhart the first female pilot. I got lost thinking about how it felt to fly through the air and see all that she got to see. Before I knew it my thoughts were off to the races and I was no longer in a plane but with Roberta Bondar the first Canadian female astronaut. She showed me the stars and how Earth looks like a marble from her view. I was interrupted by some kid calling me a space cadet which made me smile and laugh. He looked at me confused and I told him that I was an honourary cadet and got to go on a space adventure. He just looked at me and eventually walked away.

space-adventures

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Just Because – ID Tag – SPACE CADET by :BoWillow:

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available at ATP Events until September 25.

Outfit ~ Little Einstine-girls (includes dancer – not worn, joggers, sweater, and sneakers; comes in Baby and Kid) by Tots R Us

Hair ~ “Bambi” (Type B)(Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

baby stand 2 by p.o.s.e.

beauty case by p.o.s.e.

Props I am using:

Culprit Sky-High by Culprit Furniture

Rainbow Fence – no posts by {what next}

Sim Location:

Little Playground

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

