Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Dresses, Poses, Props, Summer Clothing

I Walk For…

This week was a special week for us. Nana spent a lot of time talking about Mr. Terry Fox and his Marathon of Hope. At first I was very confused by why her, Auntie, and Mr. Cooties kept talking about him and why they were preparing for this big walk. So I asked my usual one hundred and one questions and they answered each and every one of them. I learned that Mr. Terry Fox, was a great Canadian and he died from cancer. Every year at this time we get together all over the country and we raise money for his foundation in his name. The other day, I did thirteen laps around the Canada map at the local park, one for every province and territory and I gave them mine piggy bank. When the lady asked me who I walk for, I told her that I walk for a future where cancer will be a memory and for all those who lost their battles.

i-walk-for

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Ginny (includes dress and texture hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

Hair ~ *barberyumyum*73 (brown) by **DP**YUMYUM

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

dancing queen 2 by p.o.s.e.

Props I am using:

RFL Candle (Kid) by TTT tic tot toe

Serene Tree & Windmill Home by LAQ Decor

Windlight:

Places Paris

Leave a Reply

