Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Footwear, Homes, Outdoor Decor, Props, Summer Clothing

Anti Cooties

Aunties soon to be husband Mr. Cooties decided it was a good idea to have me meet his family, which I was all excited about. This meant that I would have other kids to play with and show around the farm and play dollies with and go on some pretty cool adventures with. I woke up extra early and got on some super cutes clothing and waited outside on the front step. I should have asked more questions about the family I was being introduced to because I would not have looked so silly standing there with my dollies when Mr. Cooties opened the door to his little car and out popped three boys. They looked at me and laughed and I did the only thing I could think of and found my cootie sign and started prancing up and down the walkway. Auntie did not find this funny, but Mr. Cooties did. Now to find where those boys put my dollies.

anti-cooties

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Geek Me (includes bow tie, glasses, shirt, shirt hud, shorts, and short hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Shoes ~ Baby Bow Heart Janes (featuring Sparkle Red Rare; comes in Baby, Kid, and SLink) by {VY} Vicarious Youth

Hair ~ *153*Group Gift(Click to resize) by [ Love Soul ]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

My very first pikkit sings (featuring Pikkit Sings! – cooties) by {tg.} tiny gems

bluebell cottage . RARE by dust bunny

CottonGrass [2.0] by *alirium*

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

