Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Furniture, Fall Clothing, Indoor Decor, Kid Events

The Llama Wins

You ever have one of those days where everything seems to be going wrong no matter what you do or how hard you try to change it. Today is one of those days for me, every where I turned someone was commenting about something or someone. I asked Nana what was going on and she told me the local farmers were not happy with some things that had been going on at their farms. They blamed each other and the men who had sold them seeds or animals. Nana patted my head as she saw I was concerned and whispered in my ear that sometimes the llama wins. I don’t know what she meant, but I just smiled and took her hand as she walked back home.

the-llama-wins

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ #Love (includes sweater, leggings, and texture hud for leggings; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Hair ~ *barberyumyum*73 (brown) by **DP**YUMYUM

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Llama Drama (featuring nightlight, beanbag rocker, crib – aqua, nightlight hud, photo string – pine wood, photo string – white wood, and rug) by :BoWillow:

*available at Tous Les Enfant until October 15

fairy house . yellow by dust bunny

Windlight:

Places Paris

Leave a Reply

