Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Dress-up, Hallowe'en, Indoor Decor, Kid Events

Working in the New Pillows

October is my favourite month of the year because I get to eat lots of turkey and dress up in my costumes and no one asks me why or laughs while saying are you getting ready for Hallowe’en early? Each day of the week I dress up in something different because I cannot make up my mind what I want to be on the big night. Auntie bought me some new pillows to put into my playhouse, which I was very thankful for since I haven’t found the right chairs to put into it and my friends need a place to stay as well. Today I dressed up as Frankie and needed the pillows to be just right, so I worked them in just a little stomping just as Frankie would.

working-in-the-new-pillows

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Frankie (includes bots, hat, jacket, skirt, top, and stockings hud) by Connor’s Corner

*available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until October 15.

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Sitting Pillow (featuring (Donut) RARE and (Giraffe)) by Junk Food

*14 Common and 4 Rare. Available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until October 15.

Dino Buddy (Gray) Rez by S<3

*15 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until October 15.

Sweets Nightmare Buddy RARE by .ButtonStache.

*7 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until October 15.

ghost night light by !LLL! LeeLee’s Littles

*15 to collect. Available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until October 15.

Stream Dreams Beanie by Family Time Inc.

*7 Common and 3 Rare. Available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until October 15.

Pumpkin patch Crazies. [Stack 1] Reg Comon by Lil Cathy’s

Play Caravan Natural by NACH

Windlight:

AnaLutetia – AvatarOpt2 whiter

Leave a Reply

