Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Toys, Fall Clothing, Fall Decor, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor

Bouncing with the Pumpkins

Aunties future Mr Cooties brought over his nephews again today. This time they brought me a peace offering and a promise that they would never pick on my again since we would be family soon. I hesitantly took the small package and cautiously opened it. I was sure it was going to be some sort of prank and did not want to give them the satisfaction of taking me off my guard. I was very surprised to see that it was one of these bouncy toys and it was a pumpkin. I may have squealed just a little which made them laugh and mutter comments about me being such a girl. I asked if they had one of their own and Uncle Cooties nodded and handed them their own. I showed them around the pumpkin patch and toward my new play house.

bouncing-with-the-pumpkins

 

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lexi (includes hat, outfit, ribbon booties, and leg warmers; comes in Baby and Kid) by Closet Chickies

Hair ~ MAKOTO / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Pumpkin Pounder – Red by McKidz

*9 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until October 31.

Happy Fall Ya’ll (featuring pumpkin spice everything Rare) by *{Love Bugs}* Gestures

*9 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until October 31.

Pumpkin patch Crazies. [Mr Giant] PASTEL CRAY, Pumpkin patch Crazies. [Biggy Norm] Reg Comon, and Pumpkin patch Crazies. [Biggy Tall] Reg Comon by Lil Cathy’s

Play Caravan Natural by NACH

Windlight:

AnaLutetia – AvatarOpt2 whiter

Leave a Reply

