Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Poses, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing

There is a Bear in my Tent!

Mr. Cooties took us camping this weekend. He showed us how to hang our tents in the air so bears did not get in them and take our food and whatever else we brought with us. We had spent the day fishing where his nephews made me laugh because they would not touch the fish; which I happily did because me and the neighbour go fishing all the time. They told Mr. Cooties that I was a very odd girl which made him laugh. We went back to our camp site to have some lunch and we noticed that a bear had paid us a little visit while we were gone. Mr. Cooties looked in his and the boys tent and found nothing. I just stood by the stump watching my tent and pointed to where the bear was. We had to wait for him to jump out and grow bored with our site before we could return and have lunch.

there-is-a-bear-in-my-tent

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Camping out Outfit Rare (includes arm bug bites applier, leg bug bites applier, boots, shirt, shorts, hat, trapper hat, bug spray, and tongue not shown) by ~Little Diva~

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until November 30.

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Belen Pose 1 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

Camping out (featuring tent in trees, grizzly hopper, fishing pole, butterfly stump) by ~Little Diva~

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until November 30.

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

Leave a Reply

