Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Outdoor Decor, Poses, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing

Candy Makes it all Better

When I am feeling a little blue and lonely and cannot find Nana or Auntie to help comfort me, or Addy or my friends either, I find that I wander the local farmers market looking for something of comfort. Sometimes I stop and chat with the farmers and their children while they are working. Other times I pet the farm animals and the baby animals that they are selling as pets. Mostly though, I follow my nose and search for the sweet smells of fresh baked doughnuts and candies. Candy always seems to make it all better.

candy-makes-it-all-better candy-makes-it-all-better2

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Earrings – Creepy Eye Earrings by ~*Buglets*~

Scarf – Scarf Green (resizeable) by {Clove}

Rings – Halloween Rings TD baby Left Hand by :BoWillow:

Outfit ~ Apple Outfit Butterflies (includes boots, cardi, shirt, skirt, and stockings applier; comes in Baby and Kid) by {Clove}

Hair ~ Ximena [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

{whirl} 02 by .mien.

Props I am using:

Chocolate Frog by Junk Food

Balloon Lollipop (Blue) and Candy Pack (Blue) by Junk Food

Donut Glasses (Dots) RARE by TTT tic tot toe

‘Welcome’ Pumpkin by {what next}

Crystal Romance Garland – Bow – Princess Pink by +Half-Deer+

Sim Location:

*Soda Pop Shop* & *Reeses Pieces Poses*

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

