Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Home Decor, Poses, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing

Ooops!

I was over visiting my Auntie yesterday because I wanted to show off my new bag to her. She thought it was cute, but could not focus on  me much because she was putting away her groceries that she bought. I decided that if I really wanted her to see what I was showing her, I needed to help her with the all the bags she brought home. I first put away all the cereals and breads (that is a low cupboard for me) and then grabbed the bag of eggs. I gently put it on the floor and turned to open the fridge when I heard something hit the ground. Auntie stood there looking at me and all I could do was say ooops. I had forgot that I was wearing my new bag and hit an egg out of the bag, luckily it did not break.

ooops1 ooops2

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Cupcake Pack Rainbow RARE by Junk Food

Outfit ~

Top – Nope Sweatshirt (available in black as well; comes in Baby and Kid) by Junk Food

Leggings and Socks – Chloe Socks and Black Heart Leggings (comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Hair ~ “Bambi” (Type A)(Brown diamond) by D!va

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Don’t Let Me Down #1 by Elephante Poses

Props I am using:

Blue Mischief Bag and Egg Splat by Junk Food

Fridge & Freezer and Kitchen Cabinet by LAQ Decor

Windlight:

*Canimod

Leave a Reply

