Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Bedroom Furniture, Bedtime Clothing, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Jammies, Kid Events

And the Owl said to the Fox

Bedtime, it always seems to come faster than I would really like it to. Today was no exception either and before I knew it I was being told it was time for bed and to make sure all my toys were put away. I snuck in a few more minutes of play time with my owl and fox blankie, each taking turns telling jokes which made Nana upset because I was not doing as I was told. I gave her those big puppy dog eyes that often gets her to melt, and said “and the owl said to the fox, Mr. Fox, it is time to go to bed, no ifs ands or buts.” I saw a twitch of a smile and then that look of do as I am told and we will talk in the morning. At least the toys were not taken away like last night.

and-the-owl-said-to-the-fox

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Forest Critter Blankie – Foxie by :BoWillow:

*available at Ninety Nine until November 30.

Outfit ~ Fantasia Jammies (includes binkie and jammies; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Ninety Nine until November 30.

Hair ~ *barberyumyum*51(brown) by **DP**YUMYUM

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

candy (part of the candy jewelry pose set) by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Peeper’s Owl – Turquoise by {Clove}

*available at Ninety Nine until November 30.

Knotty Pine Fox Set (featuring rug, trio prints, bed, and nightstand) by [TS] Tiny Spaces

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

