Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Winter Clothing

Chillin with the Snowman

I have been spending a lot of time outside in the snow with my new friend. He has taught me all kinds of new tricks like how to build the perfect snowball and where to find the best sticks. I tried to bring him inside to have some hot cocoa with me, but he said it was too warm as sweat ran down his face. I have learned that he keeps all my secrets and really doesn’t talk much when adults are around. I asked him if he was afraid of them and he said that they really do not pay much attention to him. He reminds me of that story where the snowman comes to life, but he says his name is not Frost, that it is Rodger. Either way, I can already tell that this winter is going to be filled with fun adventures with Rodger around.

chillin-with-the-snowman

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Earmuffs – Snowman by {V*Y} Vicarious Youth

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until December 31.

Outfit ~ Christmas Sweater  (featuring Christmas Plaid Tights Rare, Joy Sweatshirt, and Red Boots Rare; comes in Baby and Kid) by Small World

*9 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until December 31.

Hair ~ Louisa [Resize Scripted] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

{whirl} 02 by .mien.

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures 

Windlight:

Regional Settings

Leave a Reply

