Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Christmas, Destinations, Dresses, Footwear, Indoor Decor, Kid Events, Poses

Oh My Custard!

Some of the best things that I enjoy are seasonal things, like candy hearts for valentines and shamrock cookies for St. Patrick’s day. At Christmas my Nana makes the best homemade custard ever. She only makes it at Christmas because she says if she made it every day then it wouldn’t be as special anymore. I would have to agree. I spend all year waiting for her to make that first pot of custard that I can sometimes smell it. Today she made that custard for the first time for this season. I stood next her and the dog waiting for the first bite…. oh my custard was it ever good, I ran and hid in loft until I finished every little bite.

oh-my-custard

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Suri (includes dress and texture hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*group gift

Hair ~ Arden [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

little diva 1 by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Warm Custard Typer and Spoon by {B} Bashful

*available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until December 15.

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures

Windlight:

[AnaLu] AvatarOpt (Caliah) whiter

Leave a Reply

