Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Toys, Destinations, Footwear, Kid Events, Valentines Day

Ready for Cupid

Everywhere I go, I see these little red hearts and babies in just their diapers. I was confused and really wanted to know why all the stores were putting these decorations of white, pink, and red up. I tried to ask one of the farmers but he told me he was way to busy to help. I tried to ask a store owner, but she only pointed to the end of her long line. I asked Nana about it and she laughed and told me that Valentine’s day was coming up soon and that the little baby was named Cupid… Cupid what a silly name. She told me that people give cards and treats to those they love. Well I am ready for Cupid and all the treats I will get.

ready-for-cupid

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top – Love Sweatshirt (featuring Love; comes in Baby and Kid) by :BoWillow:

*available at Tous Les Enfant until February 15.

Pants – Black Knit Hearts Leggins by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Socks – Andi Ankle Sock [Snow] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

Hair ~ Lucia – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Gwen Pose 1 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

Love Card Collector (featuring Be Mine!) by -RC- Cluster

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room from February 5-28

Aria Bear (featuring Heart Rare) by {tout petit}

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room from February 5-28

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures

Windlight:

*Canimod

Leave a Reply

