Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Kid Events, Valentines Day

Messy Valentine

I ummm, may have ummm, sorta found some Valentine’s treats a little earlier than I was suppose to. But in my defense Uncle Cooties (yes Auntie and Mr. Cooties got married while they were away on their very long vacation) did not hide them very well and his nephews told me that the treats were for us. So we opened them and we ate them, and I got all messy and covered with chocolates…. oh sweet delicious chocolates… Anyway, we got caught and Auntie was furious, I never knew you could turn that colour of red before. If you need me, I am in the corner on the …. time out chair…. I really need to learn how to read.

messy-valentine1 messy-valentine2

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Clara Bib [Peach-Chocolate] by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Thimble until February 15th.

Owl Love You Always Pacifier (featuring 7.Girl Owl Nerd Love Too) by { Bowtique & Beyond }

*available at Thimble until February 15th.

Outfit ~ Heart (featuring boots, skirt Rare, and sweater – snow; comes in Baby and Kid) by Sammich Fixins

*available at Thimble until February 15th.

Hair ~ Lucia – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.3.9) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

hearts pose {balloon and envelope} *includes pose, balloon, and envelope* by Sprinkles.

*available at Thimble until February 15th.

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

