Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Animals, Destinations, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Summer Clothing

What do Horses Drink?

I was out for a little walk with the farmer next door while she mended fences talking about all sorts of things… actually we were talking about the animals she tends to each day. She kept laughing with every new question that I asked. While we walked, I sipped away on my juice box and stopped to admire the black horse. He flicked his tail and watched me too. I offered him my juice box, but all he did was sniff it and then blow out hot air into my face. This again made the farmer laugh and brought on more questions about what they eat and drink.

what-do-horses-drink

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Yuna (featuring Yuna Can Yuna Uncommon and Yuna outfit – includes dress, shoes, socks hud, and hat – not worn; comes in Baby and Kid) by Lil Heathens and Sprites

*available at Thimble until March 15th.

Hair ~ Sparkle by Magika

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Sim Location:

Duet

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

