Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Footwear, Kid Events, Summer Clothing

Am I Sweet Enough?

I heard from the local little birdy that there is this magical little man that has a huge pot of gold and that if you catch him, you get to keep his gold. I asked the little birdy how you capture the little man. The little birdy was quiet for sometime and before he answered my question he asked me why I wanted that pot of gold. I told the little birdy that I wanted to give the gold to the hospitals so they could help cure the sick, especially those who needed organs to live and treatments to fight off cancer. The little birdy smiled and told me the trick to capturing the little man in green was to be as sweet as possible. I quickly ran home and put on a new outfit and grabbed lots of candy and the big marshmallow I had been saving for the town bonfire. I ran to the little birdy and asked him if I was sweet enough yet.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Headband – March Clover Headband – Colors by :BoWillow:

*available at ATP Events until March 31

Bracelets – Awareness Band (featuring Cure and Hope) by :BoWillow:

*available at Tous Les Enfant until March 15

Bracelets – Maddie Bracelet (featuring Sky and Snow – Rare) by {tout petit}

*5 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until March 31

Outfit ~

Dress – Luff You Dress [Sky] by ~*Buglets*~

Socks – part of the Yuna outfit by Lil Heathens and Sprites

*available at Thimble until March 15th.

Shoes – Vintage Mary Janes – Blue by tiptoes

*12 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until March 31

Hair ~ Sparkle by Magika

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

stand 487 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Kawaii Mallow – Silly by :BoWillow:

*available at Thimble until March 15th.

Sim Location:

Chelsea by the Sea

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

