Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Clothing, Destinations, Dresses, Footwear, Jumpers, Kid Events, Pants, Poses, Tops

The Perfect Outfit

I love playing dress up when it is my idea and I get to dress up in some pretty interesting outfits, like when I was the fairy princess or the time I dressed up as the Easter bunny. My least favourite dress up day is when Nana and Auntie want to take me out some where fancy and I must have “the perfect outfit” on. These dress up days never end well and I am not the one in tears by the time it is over. Recently though it was Uncle Cooties who fell victim to the tears over “the perfect outfit” dress up parade. He told me that I needed to have on a dress at first, then he decided that he wanted me to wear pants, then it was back to dresses. I tried on every single pretty thing (or what I decided was pretty and perfect) that I owned. I tried on different shoes, I tried on different dresses, tops, pants, and even jumpers. Nothing seemed to be “the perfect outfit” he was looking for. When it was all over and I had helped clean up his tears, he asked me to never tell anyone. I hope you can keep his secret too, because I am having a hard time myself…. now I wander what outfit he really liked and was “the perfect one”.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

1 – Kawaii Bunny – Blue (includes hairband, dress, and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by Sweet Heart Designs

2 – Kristy Princess Dress – Cinderella (comes in Baby and Kid) by Tiny Tiaras Bowtique

3 – Kawaii Fat Pack – Mix & Match (featuring black shoes, Cat Kawaii Shirt, Grey Leggings, and Kawaii Binky Fox; comes in Baby and Kid) by The Spunky Monkey

4 – Kawaii (featuring Blue top and pants; comes in Baby and Kid) by Unicorn Cupcake

5 – Super Cute Dress (includes texture huds for dress and ties; comes in Baby and Kid) by {:Moose:}

6 – Kawaii Jumper (featuring Icecream; comes in Baby and Kid) by Tiny Tiaras Bowtique

7 – Lil Miss Blue Jumper (includes jumper, marry janes, hair bow, sock applier, sock ruffles, and choker – not shown) by Bare Bottom Babies

*all outfits available at Thimble until March 15th.

Hair ~ Bronwyn [Unrigged] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Kawaii Cute (featuring 004A, 004B, 005A, 002B, 006A, and 001B) by .In The Moment.

*available at Thimble until March 15th.

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

