Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Summer Clothing

Relaxing in the Garden

I have been learning how to become one with nature, to take in the sounds of the trees, the grass, and the animals near by. Ok I am not fooling myself so how can I believe that I am fooling everyone else. There is this new girl in our playgroup and she has this cool jewel on her forehead, she told us that if we wanted a jewel we had to become one with nature and respect the earth. I told her that I was very willing to try and that I had the best spot in all of the world to practice. Uncle Cooties helped me set up the first lesson with her and some of our other friends. Everything started off fine and I got my jewel, but she left saying we were not respecting her… all I did was told her that the bugs sometimes taste good. It was fun at the time, just relaxing and listening to the deer eat the grass but it went bad when a bug landed in her tea.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Head Jewel – Gem Bindi – Silver by :BoWillow:

*available at Hello Beautiful until March 25.

Bracelets – In Memorial Bracelet by Junk Food

Outfit ~

Dress – Hallie Dress [Cream] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Ninety-Nine until March 31.

Socks – Kitticorn Socks [Sky] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

Shoes – Daisy Flats (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Color Me Cute until March 31

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

from Garden Planter Mushroom Stool by :BoWillow:

Props I am using:

DIY Garden Planter Mushroom (includes table and stool; light or dark options) by :BoWillow:

Sim Location:

Nouvelles Aventures

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

