Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Children's Clothes, Destinations, Footwear, Kid Events, Poses, Spring/Fall Clothing

Lost

Today Uncle Cooties took his nephews and I on a trip. He told us that it would be a very memorable trip to see some pretty cool things that he thought we would enjoy. We wandered through the water looking at the very interesting statues. The odd thing about the water is that it never got my shoes wet… I tried to tell Uncle Cooties that the water was magical, which made his nephews laugh and call me weird. This caused me to wander off and look at things without hearing their giggles and comments. Before I knew it, I was lost looking at large chest piece just as Harry and Ron would use in a game of chest. It was then that I realized that I had become lost.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Hat – Slouchy Sleep Beanie Knits by :BoWillow:

*available at Ninety-Nine until March 31*

Earrings – Feather Earrings (Gift from Hello Beautiful in 2016) by :BoWillow:

Outfit ~ Pink/Grey Sweater and Jeans regular by NACH

*13 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until March 31

Shoes ~ Glitter Sneakers (comes in Baby only) by Beau Bebe

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until March 31

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Phone Pose 3 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

StarPop – Rainbow Fruit Flavor Rare by :BoWillow:

*available at Thimble until April 15

Cloud9 Gold Phone by {B} Bashful

*available at Thimble until April 15

Naughty Angel-Brown-Rare by Basically Bratty Kids

*available at Thimble until April 15

Sim Location:

Digital Art -Cammino e Vivo Capovolto

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

