Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Fall/Spring Clothing, Footwear, Kid Events, Poses

The Party Don’t Stop

There always seems to be a reason to have a party where we live. The farmers set up these huge tents and roast pigs and lay out glorious feasts on several tables. Auntie told us that the neighbour had invited us to a party and that I needed to dress up in my most comfortable party clothes. I think I did a pretty good job at picking out an outfit that was worthy of a party. Auntie, Nana, and Uncle Cooties could not help but laugh when they saw me wearing my New Years headband, the asked why I had chosen it and I told them that I was going to party like it was new years again. They tried to tell me that we were not celebrating a new year and all I could tell them was that the party don’t stop no matter what day it was. Uncle Cooties nephews were only concerned with why I was bringing an umbrella… it has been raining lately and nothing was going to stop me from getting in some sweet treats!

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Pacifier – Kawaii Pacifier (featuring Bunny) by Sweet Baby

*available at Thimble until April 15

Necklace – Misunderstood Vial Necklace by :BoWillow:

Headband – New Year’s Tiara 2017 by ~*Buglets*~

Bracelet – Ladybug Bracelet – C1 by *CutieCakes*

Glasses – Neon Glasses by Junk Food

*gift at the April round of Gacha Guardians from April 1-30

Outfit ~ Slouchy Hooligan Overalls – Plaid (includes overalls and top hud) by :BoWillow:

*available at Color Me Cute until March 31

Shoes ~ Black Hi-Tops by Junk Food

Hair ~ Essena [Unrigged] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

{whirl} 04 by .mien.

Props I am using:

Rainbow Umbrella by :BoWillow:

*available for 50L March 31 for FLF

Sim Location:

West Of The Rain

Windlight:

Regional Settings

Leave a Reply

