Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Spring/Summer Clothing, Summer Clothing

I Feel Dreamy

Every spring the local farmers pitch together to celebrate the Spring Festival. They bring in bands and carnivals to celebrate the thawing ground and the plowing of fields. They have these huge plowing matches, which are a lot of fun to watch. They sell all kinds of yummy treats and drinks. They bring in baby animals for people to look at and pet. This year, I watched the carnival set up their rides and games and I fell in love with the carousel; I could not wait to go for a ride on the unicorns. I even told Nana that I would pay for my own ride on it (if I had to). I got on my favourite dress and decorated my hair and made sure everyone knew that I was a fairy princess who was going to travel in style. this of course made people laugh and tell me I was a dreamer.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ White Dreamy Outfit (includes ankle flowers, bracelet, dress roses, flower crown light pink, forehead pearl, scarf, shoe roses, slippers, dress, and frame; comes in Baby and Kid) by *CC* Closet Chickies

*available at Thimble until April 15

Hair ~ Ximena [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Unicorn Carousel by Basically Bratty Kids

*available at Thimble until April 15

Windlight:

CalWL

Leave a Reply

