Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Animals, Children's Toys, Kid Events, Poses, Summer Clothing

The Goat Did It!

I swear on all my dollies that it was the goat… but Nana does not believe me. You see the other day she had gone out to buy the most delicious cuppiecakes in the entire world, the only problem… they were not for me, but they were for her book club meeting. I wanted one so bad, I could taste the icing already. I sat in that chair staring at the box of cuppiecakes; I paced the kitchen floor longing for one little bit, a lick, a nibble. But I did not touch them. I listened to Nana’s instructions and I let my mind and tummy crave what they could not have. That was until the goat came ripping into the kitchen, hitting the table and knocked over one of the cuppiecakes onto the floor. Now I could not let the poor thing go to waste so I took a big bite and I savored it… for far to long. Had I thought it through a bit more, I would have ran off with that cuppiecake making sure the evidence was well hidden, but I didn’t and I was caught red handed as they say.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Glasses – Light Up Shades – Pearls by :BoWillow:

*available for Shop Hop until April 7

Jewelry – Lucky Shamrock “St Patty” LE Ultrarare (includes earrings, ring, and necklace) by So Silly

Barrette – Moon Clip right by tic tot toe now known as Junk Food

Face Art – Pluto Symbol by tic tot toe now known as Junk Food

Outfit ~ Lily Outfit (featuring bows [sky], jeans [faded], shoes [sky], and top [sky]; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available for Shop Hop until April 7

Hair ~ Ximena [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Simpli Series ll – One by an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

Sky Cupcake Box and Sky Cupcake by Junk Food

*available for Shop Hop until April 7

Pygmy Goat – Black Pinto – (REZ) by *HEXtraordinary*

Billy Cart Blue by ~*~ Inspired ~*~

Flutterpaws rainbow cat (wear me!) RARE by lassitude & ennui

square dining table, chair with pillow (birds), and chair with pillow (lace) by tarte.

Fridge & Freezer and Kitchen Cabinet by LAQ Decor

Bella Vista House V2 by ROOST

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

