Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Bedroom Furniture, Bedtime Clothing, Children's Clothing, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Jammies, Kid Events, Poses

Feeling Tired

Today has been a very long day. I spent it outside helping Nana and the farmer next door clean up the yard after the final bits of winter had vanished. I don’t remember the yard being so messy before the snow fell and no one could answer my questions about where all the leaves and sticks and dirt piles had come from. I spent the day wondering if the animals were making the messes. We stopped twice to eat lunch and a snack, but I think I needed more eat because I am so tired, I could go to sleep right now… and I haven’t even had dinner yet. Nana found it rather funny when she saw that I put on my jammies before dinner.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Dream Party (featuring BYOP – Blue and Slumber Hat) by :BoWillow:

*exclusive items for Gacha Guardians until April 30

Sleep Mask Blue by :BoWillow:

*available at Gacha Guardians until April 30

Outfit ~ Princess Night Shirt and Slippers (comes in Baby and Kid) by Lil Scamps

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Kawaii Cute 003B by .In The Moment.

Props I am using:

Cloud Wall Decal, Moon Wall Decal, and Star Wall Decal by :BoWillow:

*free gift at Gacha Guardians until April 30

Dream Party (featuring cloud cushion, giant bed rare, cloud light, moon light, star light, moon cushion, and star cushion) by :BoWillow:

*available at Gacha Guardians until April 30

Canvas Paintings (Floor) – Mermaids by Jian

Tea Party [Book Mouse] by ~*Buglets*~

*part of the Tea Party gacha

Doctor Fez Crochet Doll by Tiny Spaces

My Lil Naptime Buddy (featuring *Thumper* and *Todd*) by *S*W* Sprinkly Winks

My Lil Fort [Sky], and In My Heart Photo Wreath [Dark] by ~*Buglets*~

Macaroon Bed {Nordic Blue} – BABY by :BoWillow:

Mr. Gordon Giraffe – Light Blue by .tiptoes

Hoppy Easter Chick – Lilac by McKidz

*9 to Collect. Available at The Play Room until April 30.

Marsela Owl Toddler Trike RARE by Boomerang

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until April 30.

Ellie The Elephant (yellow star) by :FY: Forever Young

Winter Toy Box and Retro Race Car by Lil Heathenz

Circus Tent Color by <:*BoOgErS*:>

Windlight:

CalWL

Leave a Reply

