Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Animals, Dresses, Footwear, Kid Events, Poses, Rainy Days, Spring/Summer Clothing, Summer Clothing

Kissing Sheep

Love seems to be the air every where I go. I watched a pair of birds make a nest together as I listened to their chirping. I watched as the neighbours dogs chased each other around the yard barking at each other, only to see the one lick the others face a hundred times. Of course I also hear a hundred times a day how much I am loved, but what really made me notice that love was in the air… and not just done by that silly looking baby in a diaper in February, but really love was when I found the kissing sheep in the meadow. They didn’t even stop when I took a selfie with them; usually they try to eat my hair.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lanie Dress [Lilac] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Color Me Cute until April 30.

Shoes ~ Rose Canvas Tennies Neutrals Rare (includes shoes and texture hud) by tiptoes

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until April 30

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Corrupt Sweetness by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Fairylight Umbrella w/Lights by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Thimble until May 15.

Windlight:

CalWL

Leave a Reply

