Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Clothing, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Kid Events, Summer Clothing

Pretty Just Like Momma

Today, I was wandering around the house trying to find something to do while everyone else was busy doing whatever it is that adults do. I found some stuff and made sure to sneak back to my room on marshmallow toes so no one would hear me. I set my little table just like the one in her room. I made sure each item was carefully placed in the same spots as I had seen them. I smiled as I looked at each piece and started to make myself pretty just like momma.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Brynne Romper (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available for 99L for Shop Hop until May 12.

Socks ~ Bunny Socks [Blush] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

Hair ~ Gilda [Light Browns] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Lil Beauty Stool Rare by ~*Buglets*~

Props I am using:

Drums (featuring Pink & White; comes in wearable and rezzable options) by Junk Food

Mobile Dream Catchers (featuring water – no string, and earth and moon – with string) by Junk Food

*available for Shop Hop at a reduced price until May 12.

Lil Beauty (featuring vanity rare, stool rare, brush, bag, lotion [cupcake], lipstick [strawberry], nailpolish [mint], blush [rose], and compact [cocoa] by ~*Buglets*~

*16 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until May 26.

Traingle Fenced Chair – Rare by Vexzi

*9 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until May 26.

Lovebug Bina Limited Edition VDay by [TS] Tiny Spaces

Love my doll 2 – Kacper by !gO!

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

