Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Bedtime Clothing, Footwear, Kid Events

Strange Sightings

I cannot put my finger on it but something strange is definitely happening over at Catherine house. I spent the night at her house, and woke up far to early. She asked me if I had slept in the bear cave and I grumbled back no! Normally I am a morning person, but with the birds first song, but for some reason I could not be a morning person today. Something had kept buzzing right above my head all night. I swatted in the air but could never reach it. Every so often a light would shine in my face as well, which didn’t help my sleeping situation at all. I told Catherine that I think there was some sort of flying monster in her room. This made her laugh and asked if I was seeing aliens. I looked at her and made a face. It was then that I heard that strange noise again and I swear I saw a little tiny ufo fly off into her room.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Graphic Long Tee – Not a Morning Person Blue (comes in Baby and Kid) by :BoWillow:

*available for 50L Friday May 12

Shoes ~ Cake Sneaks – Mustache Black by {tc} tiny cakeZ

Hair ~ *barberyumyum*51(brown) by **DP**YUMYUM

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Rose #1 by /elephante poses/

Props I am using:

Ufo (Rez) by Junk Food

*available for 50L Friday May 12

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a comment