Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Destinations, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Poses, Summer Clothing, Swimsuits

A Swimsuit a Day

I absolutely lovely the summer. The summer means family vacations, bonfires, toasted marshmallows, and many trips to the beach! I could live at the beach if the adults in my life let me. I love building castles, splashing in the waves, and making new friends with the creatures at the beach. What I love the most though is the cute little swimsuits that I get just before the summer starts. Mommy, Auntie, and Nana can never decide on what they like the most so I get enough swimsuits that I can wear a different one each day. I do have my favourites though and will wear them a lot, but new ones are what I live for.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Headband – Woodland Creatures Headbands (featuring animals, white fur, and racoon tail) by Breaux Jr.

*available at Thimble until April 10

Pacifier – Woodland Paci (featuring Owl Paci, Porcupine Paci, and Fox Paci Rare) by {RM} [RAWR] Muffinz

*available at Thimble until April 10

Outfit ~

1 – Mera Swimsuit [Pink] by ~*Buglets*~

2 – Adella Swimsuit [Sky] (comes in Bebe, TD Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at the 50L Friday Kids Market until June 1

3 – Nixi Swimsuit [Cream] (includes texture hud for ruffles) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Color Me Cute until May 31

Hair ~ MAKOTO / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Sweet Babies (featuring LarsL, SavannahR, and ColeyL ) – by BiVD (in-world and marketplace)

Sim Location:

-Baja Norte-

Windlight:

Regional Settings

Leave a Reply

