Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Dresses, Kid Events, Poses, Summer Clothing

Dance for the Love of Cookies

While I try to be a good little girl, it doesn’t always happen. Sometimes, I forget what I am to do, or I choose to not do it at all. Sometimes I get side tracked by something else and will remember later that I was to do something. Generally though when it comes to brushing my teeth, there is something always one hundred times better to do than to brush my teeth. Tonight was no different really. I had the tooth brush all ready to go when I smelled them. Someone in the house was making little pizzas and cookies. I put my tooth brush down on the little desk in my room and ran off looking for the delicious smelling food. Once I found them, I made my way as fast as I could back to my room before anyone caught me. I was so happy with my new goodies, I began to dance… this only let people know what I had done and forgot to do. Oh well, I danced for my love of cookies!

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Candycorn Earrings by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Lil’ Fox Dress and Fox Socks by [Maple]

*available at Thimble until April 10

Hair ~ “Bambi” (Type B)(Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Outgoing Babes (featuring DanceL) by BiVD (in-world and marketplace)

Props I am using:

Butterfly Print: It Became, Butterfly Print: Take Baths, and Butterfly Print: She Flies by [Made With Love]

*available at Thimble until April 10

Family is Bunny by [REZ] Idential

*available at Thimble until April 10

Toddlers Modern Activity Desk by Basically Bratty Kids

*available at Thimble until April 10

Kid Stuff Canvas (featuring Elephant and Monkey) by ::cute as f*ck::

*10 Common and 3 Rare. Available at The Play Room until June 30

Travel Pillow – Fox Rare (comes in TD and adult) by :BoWillow:

*available at Lost & Found until June 18

Fishie Tote – Summer (comes in TD and adult) by :BoWillow:

*available for Shop Hop until June 9.

Toothbrush – Dreamer (not animated) by :BoWillow:

Peg Buddy Jumbo (featuring Crown and Hat) by :BoWillow:

*14 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until June 30

Bunny Burrito Blanket [Cocoa] by ~*Buglets*~

Giant Snack Buckets (featuring Cookie Bucket and Bento Pizza; comes in Kids and Adult sizes) by Junk Food

*available for Shop Hop until June 9.

wall hook by d-lab

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

Leave a Reply

