Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Footwear, Kid Events, Summer Clothing

I Share my Juice

I have always been taught by the grown ups in my life that I need to be kind to others and share my things. While I was mostly told this while playing with others at their homes or at play school, when I noticed the lady in red I knew that if she needed something that I should be kind and share. We talked for a bit about how she was going to see her sick granny and I told her mine was well and traveling the world. This made her laugh, which made me laugh as well. I pulled out my sippy cup full of juice and took a big long drink. I asked the lady in red if she wanted a drink too offering my sippy cup towards her. She wrinkled her nose and told me she must be going. I shrugged my little shoulders and took another drink, while watching her walk away.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Quinn Romper [Fatpack] (includes texture hud; comes in Bebe, Baby, and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available for Shop Hop until June 9

Shoes ~ Canvas Shoes Pink by *CC* Closet Chickies

Hair ~ Ximena [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Fancy Lil Sippy Cup [Cotton Candy] Rare by ~*Buglets*~

*12 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until June 30

Sim Location:

*StoryBrooke Gardens* & A Winters Tale

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

