Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Poses, Summer Clothing

Defender of the Snacks

I worked very hard today, as hard as any three year old could, helping the adults set up the summer vacation home. I avoided getting under food as Nana said I always did when she was in the kitchen. I even avoided having to put away the clothing in the drawers… but I did work very hard. I helped drag in the suitcases and unpacked all my toys. I helped find the kitty that Uncle Cooties nephews insisted must live in the cottage. I still do not know where it went too. I worked very hard, not getting in trouble when I snuck the snacks out to the little dock. So when those nephews found me, I did the only thing I could… I grabbed Nana’s favourite pillow and I prepared to defend the snacks from boy cooties.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Bring it Bands (Comes in TD and Teen/Grown) by Breaux Willow (:BoWillow: and Breaux Jr.)

*available at DaeDreamz until July 21

Outfit ~ Family Favorite (comes in Baby and Kid) by *CutieCakes*

*available at Thimble until July 10

Shoes ~  LightUps 2.0 White 11s by Just Kicking It

*available at Thimble until July 10

Hair ~ Bronwyn [Unrigged] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Feet ~ TooddleeDoo – Tippy Toes by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

RespectL by BiVD (in-world and marketplace)

Props I am using:

Cheese Doodles Snack Bucket (mouth doodle and bucket) and Oldfish Snack Bucket by Junk Food

Flying RC Flying Planes (featuring Banana Plane Rare and Blue RC Plane) by Junk Food

Family Pillow Fight – Grandma (small) by :BoWillow:

*available at Thimble until July 10

Kids Gazebo Sandbox by Basically Bratty Kids

*available at Thimble until July 10

Baby Pool – hope and BabyFloaty – sky by {BB} Baby Burp

*available at Thimble until July 10

Windlight:

Regional Settings

Leave a Reply

