Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Kid Events, Poses, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing

Let the Adventure Begin!

Rainy cold days are the worst days I think. They keep me stuck inside all day long, longing to go outside and play. Auntie told me to try painting; which I did for a bit, but became bored because usually I paint out in the garden. Uncle Cooties suggested that play with my toys, but all they did was make me want to swim in the pool. Nana told me to write a story. At first I wasn’t so sure about this since I am only three and really don’t know how to write. Soon enough though I was creating all kinds of stories about the adventures I would have outside once the rain stopped; I even wrote a few about what I would do if I was allowed in the rain. Nana laughed as she watched me and soon she was asking me what adventure I was about to begin next.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Alex (comes in Bebe and TD Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available for Shop Hop until August 11.

Hair ~ Louisa [Resize Scripted] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – Bento Hand Poses (v.3.3) by **Cute Bytes**

Feet ~ TooddleeDoo – Tippy Toes by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.3.8a) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Open Heart by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Summer Office (featuring colored pencil jar, cork back board, desk child rare, inspirational notes, journal shelf blue, marker jar, notebook shelf teal, picture frame and pencil case shelf yellow; also comes in adult sized desk) by :BoWillow:

*available at Lost & Found until August 18

Suncatchers (featuring Bee Orange/Green, Butterfly Monarch Rare, Dragonfly Blue/Grey, and Ladybug Red/White) by Little Llama

*9 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until August 31

Eleven Poster and Dustin Poster by Junk Food

Artist Board Blue by NACH

*available for Shop Hop until August 11.

Garnet Bear RARE by <:*BoOgErS*:>

Pygmy Hippo 7 – Play and Scawy Monster – Sky by *MishMish*

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

