Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, All Season Clothing, Footwear, Kid Events, Poses

My Hogwarts Letter Came

My auntie is always telling me stories about a young boy named Harry and how he was whisked away off to a far away place where he made friends and learned a great deal of things that all seem so much fun. Auntie told me how she longed for her own letter and when I asked her if she ever got her letter, she just laughed and shook her head. I told her that I would get mine and she could come with me in that magical bag she told me about. This made her laugh a great deal and she told me it was all just fantasy…. until I showed her that my Hogwarts letter had come in the mail.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Pencil Scarf (Shop Hop Prize) by ~*Buglets*~

Outfit ~ School Uniform (featuring shirt w/ vest and skirt; comes in Bebe and TD Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*available for Shop Hop until September 8.

Shoes ~ Canvas Shoe Purple (comes in Baby and Kid) by Closet Chickies

Hair ~ Bambi by Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – Bento Hand Poses (v.3.3) by **Cute Bytes**

Feet ~ TooddleeDoo – Tippy Toes by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.3.8a) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Cutie – Pose 2 BiVD (in-world and marketplace)

*available at Thimble until September 10.

Props I am using:

House Packs – Badger House Pack Grey by Junk Food

*available for Shop Hop until September 8.

Book Pile (Light) (includes an animated version) by Junk Food

*available for Shop Hop until September 8.

Bohemian Rug – Stars Faded by Breaux Willow (:BoWillow: and Breaux Jr.)

*available at Thimble until September 10.

Wanna Be House by Serenity Style

*from the Builder’s Box August round

Lively Labs :: Not So Srs Bsns Pup by Jian

Autumn Home Set (PG) (featuring sofa, vases, planter, and collage) by :CP: Cheeky Pea

Windlight:

Midday

Leave a comment