Posted in **Cute Bytes**, The Play Room, [Cosmic Dust], { lil unicorn }

Let the Duck Race Begin!

I love races, all kinds of races as long as they are fun and make my side hurt from all the laughing. I especially enjoy being silly and there is no better way of showing this off with over sized ducks as you race down the stream to the finish line bumping into each other as you try to make your duck go faster.

Duckies

Featured Items:

Rubber Ducky Pal Red by [Cosmic Dust]

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until July 31.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Fringe Suit B Floral and Big Sunglasses by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Priscilla Brown 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

The Play Room

Leave a comment