Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Poses, Summer Clothing, Summer Treats

Lounging on the Deck

Nana bought us, me and the nephews, new deck chairs. She said it was a way for us to enjoy the outdoors while not playing in the pool all the time. She bought us these cute icecream cones to enjoy while we waited for Auntie and Uncle Cooties to finish cleaning the pool. I learned that if I want to keep those deck chairs and icecreams to myself all I need to do is call out “Cuzzy!” and those boys go running. So now I get to enjoy lounging on all the deck chairs by myself.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Floral Romper [Cocoa] (comes in Bebe and TD Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until August 31

Hair ~ Louisa [Resize Scripted] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – Bento Hand Poses (v.3.3) by **Cute Bytes**

Feet ~ TooddleeDoo – Tippy Toes by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.3.8a) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Happiness by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Deck Chairs (featuring Flamingo Rare and Shark; comes in kids and adults) by Junk Food

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until August 31

All in the Family 2.0 (featuring cuzzy- Rare) by *{Love Bugs}* Gestures & Greetings

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room until August 31

Chubby Kitty Custard Cone Rare (includes texture hud) by tiptoes

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room until August 31

Windlight:

Regional Settings

Leave a comment